in-akustik Tasty Sound Collection- Schindler Parent

Excellent Design for Every Taste of Music.

in-akustik Tasty Sound Collection.

"

How to whet the appetite of music lovers when it comes to impeccable recordings. When it comes to recordings that captivate due to the clearest sound on the best sound systems? With thematic compilations. Our customer in-akustik, a provider or their own Hi-Fi, video, and multimedia accessories, and a vendor of music & media with their own label, instructed us to design a whole series for that. Pleasure for the ear – Music for the eye, an eye-catcher for the POS.   

Blues, rock, latin – and many more genres were to be packaged. We combined each of them with a certain luxury food: Blues with whisky, rock with beer, latin with coffee, songs with champagne etc.  In a 16-page booklet we told the story of what is special about them. What distinguishes the manufacturing. How they were distributed. And why they fit perfectly with their music genre. A booklet to leaf through while enjoying the CD.

Packaging design at its finest.

But the real enjoyment immediately catches the eye: The cover, the high-quality slipcase, on which the smoke of a cigar, a steaming cup of tea and sparkling cocktails reveal the music and the musicians themselves.

For the secondary placement at the POS, we have also proven our expertise in shop fitting: With a display for the whole series that one could hardly overlook.

The most beautiful form of sales consulting.

With this design line, we handed sales of In-Akustik something that every sales department has a dire need of: a door opener.

A Red Dot Award for the Design Line.

The tasty sound collection was well received. Not only by the POS, the dealers and their customers, but also by the Design Zentrum Nordrhein Westfalen, that annually awards the Red Dot Award. Our packaging design absolutely convinced the jury. We were delighted. And so was our customer in-akustik.  

More information is available from:

Sebastian Schnell

Group Head Project Management
sebastian.schnell (at) schindlerparent.de

Backlink

Ausgezeichnetes Design für jeden Musikgeschmack.

in-akustik Tasty Sound Collection.

"

Wie bringt man Musikliebhaber auf den Geschmack, wenn es um einwandfreie Einspielungen geht? Um Aufnahmen, die auf den besten Anlagen durch klarsten Sound bestechen? Mit thematisch zusammengestellten Kompilationen? Unser Kunde in-akustik, Anbieter eigener HiFi-, Video- und Multimediazubehörprodukte und Vertrieb von Musik & Medien unter eigenem Label, beauftragte uns, eine ganze Serie dafür zu gestalten. Genuss fürs Ohr – Musik fürs Auge, einen Hingucker für den POS.

Blues, Rock, Latin – und noch viele weitere Stilrichtungen gab es zu verpacken. Wir haben jede davon mit einem bestimmten Genussmittel kombiniert: Blues mit Whisky, Rock mit Bier, Latin mit Kaffee, Songs mit Champagner etc. Dazu haben wir in einem 16-seitigen Booklet die Geschichte darum erzählt: was das Besondere ist. Was die Herstellung auszeichnet. Wie es sich verbreitet hat. Und warum es ausgezeichnet zu genau dieser Musikrichtung passt. Ein Booklet zum Blättern, während man die CD genießt.

Verpackungsdesign vom Feinsten

Doch der eigentliche Genuss springt direkt ins Auge: das Cover, der hochwertige Schuber, auf denen aus dem Rauch einer Zigarre, aus dem dampfenden Tee und aus spritzigen Cocktails die Musik und die Musiker selbst erscheinen.

Für die Zweitplatzierung am POS haben wir auch Kompetenz im Ladenbau bewiesen: mit einem Display für die ganze Serie, an dem man nur schwer vorbeischauen konnte.

Die schönste Form von Sales Consulting

Mit der Linie haben wir auch dem Vertrieb von in-akustik etwas an die Hand gegeben, was jeder Vertrieb am dringendsten braucht: einen Türöffner.

Ein Red Dot Award für die Linie

Die Tasty Sound Collection kam gut an. Nicht nur am POS, bei den Händlern und deren Kunden, sondern auch beim Design Zentrum Nordrhein Westfalen, das jedes Jahr den Red Dot Award ausschreibt. Unser Verpackungsdesign hat die Jury auf ganzer Linie überzeugt. Das hat uns gefreut. Und auch unseren Kunden in-akustik.

Mehr Informationen gibt es von:

Sebastian Schnell

Group Head Projektmanagement
sebastian.schnell (at) schindlerparent.de