iF Design Award 2017 Schindler Parent

The iF Design Award 2017

Four members of our creative team were present in the BMW Welt in Munich to collect the certificate for our SP Cream Cards.

"

The iF Design Award 2017.

Four members of our creative team were present in the BMW Welt in Munich to collect the certificate for our SP Cream Cards.

When 2000 guests gather at the Munich BMW World to celebrate the winners of this year’s iF Design Awards, our creative team cannot be absent. And not just because it was our honour to pick up one of the desired certificates.

  

That’s why a small delegation of our Creams took off to the Bavarian state capital on a Friday afternoon. After gathering energy and dressing up in the hotel rooms, the four lucky ones headed to the Olympic Village to the location of the celebration.

Once they arrived, besides taking photos with the Winner Wall as a backdrop, and getting the official photoshoot done with the certificates in hand, the program also included having some delicious food and a few drinks. After the official part with its award ceremony of the Gold Awards, the after-show party started in the neighbouring building. Here, the ties were loosened, the jackets dropped, the high heels stripped off, and the hair let down for an exuberant celebration. Now, it is important to mention, that we were already back at the hotel at this hour, to rise bright and early the next day, of course.

    

By the way, the representatives of our Creative Team were Jessica Laub, Annika Patron, David Bumiller, and Michael Nipp. They picked up the award for our SP Cream Cards in the category Corporate Guidelines. Translated, that is: Our very own Employer Branding. We have been reporting on this here, on our blog, and on our website a few times already. If you would still like to know a little more, here are some links you might find useful.

 More on the iF Design Award

More on the Event

 

For more information on the SP Cream Cards and on the question why employer branding pays off for companies of all kinds, please contact:

Christoph Siwek

Creative consulting/ Group leader text
christoph.siwek (at) schindlerparent.de

 

 

 

 

Tags

Awards·

Creative Party·

Creativity·

Definition Gamification·

Employer Branding

iF Design Award 2017.

Vier Mitglieder unseres Kreativteams waren in der Münchner BMW Welt mit dabei, um die Urkunde für unsere SP Cream Cards abzuholen.

"

iF Design Award 2017

In der Münchner BMW Welt war die iF design award night 2017. Mit dabei vier Mitglieder unseres Kreativteams, um die Urkunde für unsere SP Cream Cards abzuholen

Wenn 2000 Gäste in der Münchner BMW Welt zusammenkommen, um dort die Gewinner des diesjährigen iF design awards zu feiern, darf unser Kreativteam nicht fehlen. Nicht zuletzt deshalb, weil es auch für uns galt, eine der begehrten Urkunden abzuholen.

  

Darum machte sich eine kleine Abordnung unseres Creams an einem Freitagmittag auf den Weg in die bayerische Landeshauptstadt. Nach kurzem Kräftesammeln und Schickmachen auf dem Hotelzimmer ging es für die vier Glücklichen durch das olympische Dorf zur Feier-Location.

Dort angekommen, standen neben Fotos vor der Winner Wall und dem offiziellen Shooting mit Urkunde auch leckeres Essen und ein paar Drinks auf dem Programm. Nach dem offiziellen Teil mit Preisverleihung der Gold Awards ging es dann zur After-Show-Party ins benachbarte Gebäude. Hier wurden Krawatten gelockert, Jacketts abgelegt, High Heels ausgezogen und so richtig ausgelassen gefeiert. Dabei gilt es vor allem zu erwähnen, dass wir zu dieser Zeit selbstverständlich schon im Hotelzimmer waren, um fit für den nächsten Tag zu sein.

    

Die Vertreter unseres Kreativteams waren übrigens Jessica Laub, Annika Förderer, David Bumiller und Michael Nipp. Sie holten für uns die Auszeichnung für unsere SP Cream Cards in der Kategorie Corporate Guidelines ab. Übersetzt: Employer Branding in eigener Sache. Darüber haben wir hier im Blog und auf unserer Website schon des Öfteren berichtet. Wer dennoch etwas mehr drüber wissen möchte, findet folgend ein paar Links dazu.

> Unser Blogeintrag zu den SP Cream Cards

> Mehr über die Veranstaltung

> Mehr über den iF design award

 

Mehr Informationen über die SP Cream Cards und warum sich Employer Branding für jedes Unternehmen auszahlt, erfahren Sie von:

Christoph Siwek

Kreativberatung / Group Head Text
christoph.siwek (at) schindlerparent.de

 

Auch interessant für Sie:
Preisverleihung des Red Dot Award 2016 für SP Cream Cards

German Design Award 2018 auf der Ambiente in Frankfurt

 

 

 

Tags

Awards·

Definition Gamification·

Employer Branding·

Kreativität·

Kreativparty