His name is HORST.

The fruitcore robotics website for the somewhat different premium industrial robot.

scroll_down

Schindler Parent > Cases > fruitcore robotics website

TASK
STRATEGY
TEAM
fruitcore is a young start-up from Konstanz. Founded in 2017, the company already employs over 40 people. The secret of success is not a secret at all, but it’s called HORST. The name of this friendly, premium industrial robot stands for Highly Optimized Robotic Systems Technology. This is characterised by innovative kinematics and a combination of state-of-the-art manufacturing technologies based on the simplicity of all subsystems. And it’s all surprisingly inexpensive to boot. In order to ensure that everyone finds this as good as it really is, Schindler Parent has developed a new SEO-optimised website.

Search Engine Optimisation is one thing, a high-quality brand presence is another, which we have equipped HORST and fruitcore with online. The integration of moving images increases visibility and illustrates the advantages of the industrial robot.

Christoph

Christoph Siwek
Group Head Text
1998

Daniel

Daniel Leidorf
Online Marketing Manager
2018

Maren

Maren Müller
Office Management
2017

Michael

Michael Barthelme
Group Head Art
2011

Michael

Michael Meier
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
1989

Visibility increased by 1400 %.

At go-live, the new website skyrocketed by a whopping 1400%. Anyone googling for industrial robots came across fruitcore and HORST straight on page 2, fruitcore’s first ever top 100 placement with this keyword. They made a great impression. Not only for everyone who was in search of industrial robots, but also with fruitcore itself.
WEBSITE
More information is available from:
Michael Meier
Managing Director

Sein Name ist HORST.

Die fruitcore robotics Website für den etwas anderen Premium-Industrieroboter.

"

fruitcore robotics ist ein junges Start-up aus Konstanz. 2017 gegründet, beschäftigt das Unternehmen bereits rund 50 Mitarbeiter. Das Geheimnis des Erfolgs ist gar kein Geheimnis, sondern heißt HORST. Der Name dieses sympathischen Premium-Industrieroboters steht für Highly Optimized Robotic Systems Technology. HORST zeichnet sich durch eine innovative Kinematik und eine einfache, intuitive Bedienung aus. Und das alles ist obendrein erstaunlich preiswert. Damit das jeder auch wirklich so gut findet, wie es tatsächlich ist, hat Schindler Parent eine neue suchmaschinenoptimierte Website entwickelt.

Search Engine Optimization ist das eine, ein hochwertiger Markenauftritt das andere, mit der wir HORST und fruitcore robotics im Web ausgestattet haben. Die Einbindung von Bewegtbildern erhöht die Sichtbarkeit und veranschaulicht die Vorzüge des Industrieroboters.

Sichtbarkeit um 1400 % gesteigert.

Zum Go-live ist die neue Website um satte 1 400 % in die Höhe geschnellt. Wer nach Industrieroboter googelte, stieß auf fruitcore robotics und HORST bereits auf Seite 2, die erste Top-100-Platzierung von fruitcore robotics unter diesem Keyword überhaupt. Das kam gut an. Nicht nur bei allen, die nach Industrierobotern suchten, sondern auch bei fruitcore robotics selbst.

Mehr Informationen gibt es von:

Michael Meier

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

michael.meier(at)schindlerparent.de