Texte für den JOOP! Onlineshop- Schindler Parent

Yes – It's JOOP!

Texts for the JOOP! Online Shop.

"

JOOP! – This is more than fashion. JOOP! It's a lifestyle. For women. For men. For those who do not just wear brand clothes, but also settle in with them. The JOOP! Online Shop offers everything for that – even a comprehensive Living Collection.

And our mission was to describe all that reader friendly and SEO ready. Down to the smallest accessories. We accomplished this with great pleasure and immense meticulousness.

JOOP! is aimed at self-confident men and women. People who remain incredibly relaxed in a time of high availability. People who love fashion that oscillates between look and silhouette. People with a strong attitude. And yet flexible.

Storytelling for deep browsing.

Who dives into the product categories and is not only guided by beautiful images, is invited to read deeper. Like a good shop assistant, the texts point out what makes the pieces by JOOP! special, for what occasions they work, and how to style them. auszeichnet, zu welchem Anlass sie passen und was man am besten dazu trägt.

JOOP! Showing and Alluding.

For the JOOP! Online Shop we developed a tonality  that connotes the playful space between purism and airiness, between look and silhouette. Denotation and connotation. Showing and Alluding. This is what creates the tempting charm of a brand that extends all the way into the living area.

www.joop.com

More information is available from:

Christoph Siwek

creative consulting /group leader text
christoph.siwek (at) schindlerparent.de

Yes – it’s JOOP!

Texte für den JOOP! Onlineshop.

"

JOOP! – das ist mehr als Mode. JOOP! ist ein Lebensgefühl. Für Frauen. Für Männer. Für alle, die nicht einfach Markenkleidung anziehen, sondern sich damit einrichten. Der JOOP! Onlineshop bietet alles dafür – bis hin zu einer umfassenden Living Collection.

Und unsere Aufgabe war, das alles lesefreundlich und SEO-tauglich zu beschreiben. Bis in die kleinsten Accessoires hinein. Das haben wir mit großer Freude und voller Akribie getan.

JOOP! wendet sich an selbstbewusste Männer und Frauen. Menschen, die in einer Zeit, in der Erreichbarkeit alles ist, unheimlich entspannt bleiben. Menschen, die Mode lieben, die zwischen Look und Silhouette spielerisch schillert. Menschen mit Standing. Und dennoch flexibel.

Storytelling zum Tiefersurfen

Wer in die Produktkategorien eintaucht und sich nicht nur von den schönen Bildern leiten lässt, darf sich gerne auch „einlesen“. Die Texte führen wie ein guter Berater im Geschäft vor Augen, was die guten Stücke von JOOP! auszeichnet, zu welchem Anlass sie passen und was man am besten dazu trägt.

JOOP! Zeigen und anklingen lassen.

Wir haben für den JOOP! Onlineshop eine Tonalität entwickelt, die den spielerischen Freiraum zwischen Purismus und Luftigkeit, zwischen Look und Silhouette konnotiert. Denotation und Konnotation. Zeigen und anklingen lassen. Das macht den verführerischen Reiz einer Marke aus, die sich bis in den Wohnbereich hinein erstreckt.

www.joop.com

Mehr Informationen gibt es von:

Christoph Siwek

Kreativberatung / Group Head Text
christoph.siwek (at) schindlerparent.de