DOTCOMSLASH.

A new Website for Leibinger Group.

scroll_down

Schindler Parent > Referenzen > Website for Leibinger Group

TASK
STRATEGY
TEAM
Leibinger-Group is one of the world's leading suppliers of industrial inkjet printers. Believe it or not, almost every day, you come across printing products imprinted using Leibinger Ink-Jet Printers. Expiration dates, barcodes, cable markings. Something one does not realize: these are high-tech products where every component has to be perfectly aligned with one another so that the result is reliable. Potential customers and interested persons can find out more about all the technological know-how involved and where it can be applied by visiting the company's website. Assuming they can find this website. And this is where Schindler Parent came into play: We relaunched the Leibinger-Group's website. Sleek, well-structured, and search engine optimized.
The entire website is committed to efficiency. "Marking and Coding," as Leibinger's new claim states, must go swiftly and seamlessly. And this also applies to the website’s structure: discover what you are looking for more easily.

For example, visitors of the website are guided to their industry, their application, and their product directly on the homepage - not to mention to the contact persons in their region.

In addition to the precisely structured information on products, applications, and industries, a well-thought-out SEO strategy with search-engine-optimized content ensures that anyone looking for an inkjet solution is directed straight away to the Leibinger-Group website.

The typography plays with the print image of the Continuous Ink-Jet Printer from Leibinger. The headlines in dot optics guarantee the recognizability of Leibinger and imprint themselves in the minds of the visitors.

Michael

Michael Meier
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
1989

Philipp

Philipp Stäuble
Group Head Digital Marketing
2019

Christoph

Christoph Siwek
Group Head Text
1998

Michael

Michael Barthelme
Group Head Art
2011

Mikey

Michael Henckus
Mediengestalter
2016

Twice to three times as many conversions.

The number of conversions has almost tripled compared to the period before the launch. But the site was not only optimized to be discovered more easily. Leibinger-Group has also received a more modern design. With a message that clearly communicates what inkjet printing is all about - efficiency.

www.leibinger-group.com
BENEFITS PAGE
MOBILE SCREENS
PRODUCT PAGES
INDUSTRIES
COMPANY
BLOG
RANKING OPTIMIZATION
More information is available from:

Michael Meier

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
michael.meier@schindlerparent.de

DOTCOMSLASH.

Eine neue Website für die Leibinger Group.

scroll_down

Schindler Parent > Referenzen > Website für die Leibinger-Group

AUFGABE
STRATEGIE
TEAM
Die Leibinger Group ist einer der weltweit führenden Anbieter von industriellen Ink-Jet Printern. Ob Sie es glauben oder nicht: Sie begegnen fast täglich Druckerzeugnissen, die mit Leibinger Ink-Jet Printern bedruckt wurden. Haltbarkeitsdaten, Barcodes, Kabelbeschriftungen. Was sich keiner von uns so richtig klarmacht: Das sind richtige High-Tech-Produkte, in denen jede Komponente perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt sein muss, damit das Ergebnis zuverlässig sitzt. Was alles an technologischem Know-how dazugehört und wo es überall zur Anwendung gelangt, erfahren Interessierte und potenzielle Kunden auf der Website des Unternehmens. Vorausgesetzt, sie finden diese Website. Und hier kam Schindler Parent ins Spiel: Wir haben die Website der Leibinger-Group neu aufgesetzt. Schick, strukturiert und suchmaschinenoptimiert.
Die ganze Seite steht im Zeichen der Effizienz. „Marking and Coding“, so der neue Claim von Leibinger, muss schnell und reibungslos verlaufen. Und das gilt auch für den Aufbau der Website: schneller finden, was man wirklich sucht.

So werden Besucher der Seite gleich auf der Startseite zu ihrer Branche, ihrer Anwendung und ihrem Produkt geführt – ganz zu schweigen von den Ansprechpartner*innen in ihrer Region.

Neben klar strukturierten Informationen zu Produkten, Anwendungen und Branchen sorgt eine durchdachte SEO-Strategie mit suchmaschinenoptimiertem Content dafür, dass alle, die auf der Suche nach einer Ink-Jet-Lösung sind, zielgenau auf der Website der Leibinger-Group landen.

Die Typographie spielt dabei mit dem Druckbild der Continuous Ink-Jet Printer von Leibinger. Die Überschriften in der Dot-Optik erweisen sich dabei als Haltbarkeitsdatum für Leibinger in den Köpfen der Besucher*innen.

Michael

Michael Meier
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
1989

Philipp

Philipp Stäuble
Group Head Digital Marketing
2019

Christoph

Christoph Siwek
Group Head Text
1998

Michael

Michael Barthelme
Group Head Art
2011

Mikey

Michael Henckus
Mediengestalter
2016

Zwei- bis dreimal so viele Conversions wie vor dem Relaunch.

Die Anzahl der Conversions hat sich im Vergleich zum Zeitraum vor dem Go-live beinahe verdreifacht. Doch die Seite wird nicht allein besser gefunden. Die Leibinger-Group hat insgesamt einen modernen Look erhalten. Mit einer klar kommunizierten Argumentation, worauf es beim Ink-Jet Printing ankommt – auf Effizienz.

www.leibinger-group.com
BENEFITS-SEITE
MOBILE ANSICHTEN
PRODUKTSEITEN
BRANCHENZUGANG
UNTERNEHMEN
SEO-BLOGSEITEN
RANKING-OPTIMIERUNG
Mehr Informationen gibt es von:

Michael Meier

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
michael.meier@schindlerparent.de