Experience a whole new side of carpet.

The new website for Vorwerk Flooring.

scroll_down

Schindler Parent > Cases > Vorwerk flooring website

TASK
STRATEGY
TEAM
Vorwerk Flooring has a seemingly infinite number of carpets in its range, available in countless colours, with innumerable properties, all in unique Vorwerk quality – and if you still haven’t found your perfect floor covering, you’ll find a few variants on top of that: in other words, pure variety. If you’re then asked to design a new website for this fabulous variety of possible carpets and other floor coverings, it’s hard to say no – we certainly don’t. Vorwerk's wish: to focus on architects. And that we did. It’s a beautiful site.

vorwerk-flooring.de
Quiz question: What are architects most interested in? Architecture. So, we prepared a stage for architecture on which the numerous outstanding references from Vorwerk Flooring are given the space they deserve. And right at the very front. A springboard for all those who want to dive deeper into the world of carpet and the areas of application where it still dominates an interior’s appearance almost without restriction: in project business, in office buildings, in the hotel industry, and in the transport sector.

The whole spectrum can be perused. In an attractive, varied design. Matching the tiles in the range with a modern, tiled look. And finding your way to the right product in no time at all. And always with a direct line to Vorwerk Flooring itself: Contact opportunities galore: Lead generation made easy.

And the whole thing is peppered with coherent, appealing, unobtrusive features – e.g. mouse-over effects. In a stylish colour scheme that discreetly underlines the value of Vorwerk Flooring.

Appealing to architects and planners alike with their focus on project business, but still familiar to existing target groups: be it the carpet fitter, specialist retailers and all end customers. The simple product search and the tile configurator provide additional orientation on the way to finding precisely the one, optimal carpet.

AGNES

Agnes Pilar
Projektmanagement
2012

Christoph

Christoph Siwek
Group Head Text
1998

Daniel

Daniel Leidorf
Online Marketing Manager
2018

Johannes

Johannes Kretz
Group Head Art
2004

Michael

Michael Meier
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
1989

1,000 ways to more leads.

Three clicks to the product, at least one call-to-action on every page – the new Vorwerk Flooring homepage really has everyone wanting more. Visitors enjoy the whole Vorwerk Flooring product range on an excellently structured page. And every sub-page invites you to establish contact. This applies to architects and planners, specialist retailers and craftsmen. The Management Board of Vorwerk Flooring is enthusiastic about the precise implementation of brand strategy on this channel.
LOOK & FEEL
More information is available from:
Michael Meier
Managing Director

Teppichboden auf einer ganz neuen Seite erleben

Die neue Website für Vorwerk flooring.

"

Gefühlt hat Vorwerk flooring unendlich viele Teppichböden im Sortiment, in unzähligen Farben, mit zahllosen Eigenschaften, alle in einzigartiger Vorwerk Qualität – und wer dann seinen Bodenbelag noch immer nicht gefunden, findet noch ein paar Varianten obendrein: also Vielfalt pur. Wenn man dann gefragt wird, ob man für diese sagenhafte Mannigfaltigkeit möglicher Teppichböden und anderer Bodenbeläge eine neue Website gestalten will, kann man kaum Nein sagen – wir sicher nicht. Der Wunsch von Vorwerk: den Fokus auf Architekten zu legen. Haben wir getan. Ist eine schöne Seite geworden.

vorwerk-flooring.de

Quizfrage: Was interessiert Architekten am meisten? Architektur. Also haben wir der Architektur eine Bühne bereitet, auf der die zahlreichen herausragenden Referenzen von Vorwerk flooring den Raum erhalten, den sie verdienen. Und das ganz vorne. Ein Sprungbrett für alle, die tiefer eintauchen wollen in die Welt von Teppichboden und die Einsatzgebiete, wo er noch immer nahezu uneingeschränkt das Erscheinungsbild dominiert: im Objektgeschäft, in Bürogebäuden, in der Hotellerie, im Transportwesen.

Darunter findet das ganze Spektrum seinen Platz. In einem ansprechenden, abwechslungsreichen Design. Passend zu den Fliesen im Sortiment im modernen Kachellook. Mit kurzen Wegen zu den Produkten. Und immer mit einem direkten Draht zu Vorwerk flooring selbst: Kontaktmöglichkeiten in Hülle und Fülle: Leadgenerierung leicht gemacht.

Und das Ganze mit stimmigen, charmanten, unaufdringlichen Features versehen – z. B. Mouse-over-Effekten. In einem stilvollen Farbklima, das die Wertigkeit von Vorwerk Bodenbelägen dezent unterstreicht

Ansprechend für Architekten und Planer mit Ihren Schwerpunkten im Objektbau, aber nach wie vertraut für die bestehenden Zielgruppen, der Bodenverleger, die Händler und alle Endkunden. Die einfache Produktsuche und der Fliesen-Konfigurator sorgen für zusätzliche Orientierung auf dem Weg zu genau dem einen, optimalen Teppichboden.

1000 Wege zu mehr Leads

In drei Klicks zum Produkt, auf jeder Seite mindestens ein Call to Action – die neue Vorwerk flooring Homepage holt wirklich jeden ab. Die Besucher genießen die ganze gebändigte Vorwerk flooring Vielfalt auf einer ausgezeichnet strukturierten Seite. Und jede Unterseite lädt zur Kontaktaufnahme ein. Das gilt für Architekten und Planer, Händler und Handwerker. Das Management Board von VORWERK flooring ist begeistert von der präzisen Umsetzung der Markenstrategie auf diesen Kanal.

vorwerk-flooring.de

Mehr Informationen gibt es von:

Michael Meier

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
michael.meier (at) schindlerparent.de