Now with the Red Dot.
Red Dot Design Award 2021 for Clean-Chic and GAFATEAM.
scroll_down

Schindler Parent > Presse > Red Dot Design Award 2021 for Clean-Chic

Another award for excellent packaging design.

The Red Dot Design Award is one of the largest design competitions in the world. Participants enter their work into three categories. Around 20,000 take part each year. Schindler Parent was present this year with Clean-Chic, the packaging design for GAFATEAM, and won the coveted trophy for the Brands & Communication Design category.

The jury called it a ‘strong brand with strong leadership, which have always been key elements for customer loyalty. You have proved this by winning the Red Dot Design Award and have created a consistent and at the same time modern brand image’.

We are obviously delighted with this. It also states, quite aptly: ‘Winning is the Beginning.’ The Red Dot Design Award is the icing on the cake because the Clean-Chic design for GAFATEAM has already received the iF design award, the ICMA Gold Award, the German Agency Award, the German Brand Award and the German Design Award.

>> Read more about the Clean-Chic design for GAFATEAM.

 

More informationen is available from:

Antje Koch

Projekt Management / Public Relations
antje.koch@schindlerparent.de

Jetzt auch
mit rotem Punkt.
Red Dot Design Award 2021 für Clean-Chic und GAFATEAM.
scroll_down

Schindler Parent > Presse > Red Dot Design Award 2021 für Clean-Chic

Ein weiterer Preis für exzellentes Verpackungsdesign.

Der Red Dot Design Award zählt zu den größten Designwettbewerben der Welt. In drei Disziplinen reichen Teilnehmer ihre Arbeiten ein. Rund 20.000 nehmen jährlich daran teil. Schindler Parent war in diesem Jahr mit Clean-Chic, dem Verpackungsdesign für GAFATEAM, dabei – und erhielt die begehrte Trophäe in der Kategorie Brands & Communication Design.

Von Seiten der Jury heißt es, eine „starke Marke und ihre stringente Führung waren schon immer bedeutende Elemente für die Kundenbindung. Als Sieger des Red Dot Design Awards haben Sie dies unter Beweis gestellt und ein konsistentes und zugleich modernes Bild einer Marke geschaffen“.

Das freut uns sehr. Ebenfalls heißt es dort treffend: „Winning is the Beginning.“ In diesem Fall markiert der Red Dot Design Award den krönenden Abschluss. Denn das Clean-Chic-Design für GAFATEAM wurde bereits mit dem iF Design Award, dem ICMA in Gold, dem Deutschen Agenturpreis, dem German Brand Award und dem German Design Award ausgezeichnet.

 

>> Erfahren Sie hier mehr über den Case zum Clean-Chic-Design für GAFATEAM.

 

Mehr Informationen gibt es von:

Antje Koch

Projekt Management / Public Relations
antje.koch@schindlerparent.de