About the Perfect Shape.

The Image Film for EBZ.

"

EBZ is one of the top suppliers of the automotive industry and manages every challenge – thanks to passionate employees, solid management, and excellent quality work.

Schindler Parent was commissioned to transfer the attitude, the values, and the status into a new brand identity. This also included an image film.

The image film, entitled with the new claim 'Automotive. Challenge accepted', targeted existing and future partners, customers, and employees. In addition, it should provide insight into the company to anyone interested.

The goal was to sustainably reach target groups, to map and illustrate the range of services convincingly - in order to consolidate and strengthen the company's position as a top supplier internationally. That is why there is a German and an English version. Our creative guiding principle: Let people feel what EBZ does, for what EBZ stands - for taking on the challenges of the automotive industry.

The film starts outdoors as the perfect shape is home to nature. EBZ has always sought to shape this form – through concentrated competence in engineering, plant-, and tool construction. These fields are elegantly depicted in the film, just to dive into the world of forms again eventually - through nature shots reflected in the paint of a car. Excellently crafted transitions, a speaker conveying information and emotion, and matching background music round off the film.

Moving images. Moved people.

The image film was presented in the framework of the inauguration of the pressing plant. Awaited with great anticipation, the image film was able to exceed all expectations - There was overwhelming enthusiasm among guests and employees. The consistent opinion: The film conveys exactly how EBZ is. And thereby establishes a real benchmark among the automotive suppliers.

With that feedback also the customer was more than satisfied. In the future, the film will be used as an integral part of brand communication and will also be utilised for human resources and new business.

More information is available from:

Sebastian Schnell

Group Head Projektmanagement
sebastian.schnell (at) schindlerparent.de

Backlink

Über die perfekte Form.

Der Imagefilm für die EBZ.

"

EBZ ist einer der Topzulieferer der Automobilbranche und bewältigt jede Herausforderung – dank leidenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter, solider Unternehmensführung und qualitativ herausragender Arbeit.

Schindler Parent wurde damit beauftragt, Haltung, Werte und Status in einen neuen Markenauftritt zu transferieren. Dazu sollte auch ein Imagefilm zählen.

Der – mit dem neuen Claim betitelte – Imagefilm „Automotive. Challenge Accepted!“ richtet sich an bisherige und zukünftige Partner, Kunden und Mitarbeiter. Zusätzlich sollte er jedem Interessierten einen Einblick in das Unternehmen verschaffen.

Das Ziel war, die Zielgruppen nachhaltig zu erreichen, das Leistungsspektrum abzubilden und gestalterisch zu überzeugen – um die Position als Topzulieferer international zu festigen und auszubauen. Darum gibt es eine deutsche und englische Version. Unsere kreative Leitidee dabei: spüren lassen, was EBZ macht, für was EBZ steht – die Herausforderungen der Automobilbranche annehmen.

Der Film startet in der Natur als Heimat der perfekten Form. Dieser Form versucht EBZ seit jeher Gestalt zu geben – durch geballte Kompetenz in Engineering, Anlagen- und Werkzeugbau. Diese Bereiche werden im Film formschön dargestellt, um zum Abschluss wieder in die Welt der Formen einzutauchen – durch Spiegelungen der Naturaufnahmen im Lack eines Autos. Handwerklich ausgezeichnete Übergänge, ein Information und Emotion transportierender Sprecher sowie passende Hintergrundmusik runden den Film ab.

Bewegte Bilder. Bewegte Menschen.

Im Rahmen der Presswerkeinweihung wurde der Imagefilm präsentiert. Im Vorfeld mit hohen Erwartungen bedacht, konnte er diese restlos übertreffen – Begeisterung machte sich unter Gästen und Mitarbeitern breit. Die durchgängige Meinung: Der Film vermittelt exakt, wie EBZ ist. Und setzt dabei unter den Automobilzulieferern ein echtes Benchmark.

Bei diesem Feedback war natürlich auch der Kunde mehr als zufrieden. In Zukunft wird der Film zum festen Bestandteil der Markenkommunikation und auch verstärkt für Human Resources und New Business eingesetzt.

Mehr Informationen gibt es von:

Sebastian Schnell

Group Head Projektmanagement
sebastian.schnell (at) schindlerparent.de