Designed with
surgeons in mind.

The new website for evonos.

scroll_down

Schindler Parent > Cases > The new evonos website

TASK
STRATEGY
TEAM
As an innovative supplier of high-quality neurosurgical instruments, evonos wanted to reposition its brand. This was to be done as part of a web relaunch. The most important objectives were better findability on the web via SEO, greater ease of use and effective communication of the brand’s core values. In short: website makes brand. We took an accordingly radical approach to the project. With the finest Meersburg instrument toolkit for state-of-the-art digital brand presentations.
Differentiation from the very first click onwards. In contrast to the product-focused nature of the previous website and in contrast to the competition’s clinically clean image worlds in operating-theatre green, we clearly and lavishly focused on the philosophy of the evonos brand. evonos develops its products in consultation with surgeons, based on their requirements and wishes, in order to enable better results thanks to more efficiency and working comfort. The strategic consequence: we focus on the target group and show real users in the operating room - in classic black and white photography. The respective product is always staged in connection with a statement about the benefits of its use. High-quality photography underlines the formal and material quality of the instruments. Animations convey the specific advantages and document the ease of use. The website nevertheless aims to be more than an attractive brand presentation – blog articles and SEO-relevant search terms should ensure higher visibility on the internet and thus more evonos prospects and new customers.

Michael

Michael Meier
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
1989

Antje

Antje Koch
Projektmanagement / Public Relations
2006

Michael

Michael Barthelme
Group Head Art
2011

CONNY

Dr. Constance Hotz 
CD Text
1990

Daniel

Daniel Leidorf
Online Marketing Manager
2018

Philipp

Philipp Stäuble
Group Head Digital Marketing
2019

Unique product benefits, cleverly showcased.

High-quality, crucial details and benefits of using the products show the website off to its best advantage. Scrollable animations, soft fades, in short: the website’s technical sophistication and great user experience reflect the technological sophistication and convenient use of evonos products – it’s hard to make a brand more tangible than this. And make it stand out on the market. Basic SEO optimizations have already led to 65% more visibility within the top 100 keywords.
PRODUCT PAGE
MOBILE VIEWS
PHOTOGRAPHY
ANIMATIONS
RANKING OPTIMIZATION
More information is available from:

Antje Koch

Projekt Management / Public Relations
antje.koch@schindlerparent.de

AgenturArbeitenAktuellesKontakt

Warning: Undefined variable $acfImage_url in /html/website/relaunch/wp-content/plugins/oxygen/component-framework/components/classes/code-block.class.php(122) : eval()'d code on line 11

Warning: Undefined variable $ in /html/website/relaunch/wp-content/plugins/oxygen/component-framework/components/classes/code-block.class.php(122) : eval()'d code on line 11
Designed with
surgeons in mind.

Die neue Website für evonos.

scroll_down

Schindler Parent > Referenzen > Neue Website für evonos

AUFGABE
STRATEGIE
Als innovativer Lieferant von hochwertigen neurochirurgischen Instrumenten wollte evonos seine Marke neu aufstellen. Dies sollte im Zuge eines Web-Relaunch geschehen. Wichtigste Ziele hierfür waren eine bessere Auffindbarkeit im Netz via SEO, hoher Nutzerkomfort und eine adäquate Vermittlung der Markenkernwerte. Kurz: Website macht Marke. Entsprechend grundsätzlich gingen wir das Projekt an. Mit feinstem Meersburger Instrumentarium für digitale State-of-the-Art-Markenauftritte.
Differenzierung auf den ersten Click. Gegen die Produktlastigkeit der früheren Website und gegen die klinisch cleanen Bildwelten des Mitbewerbs in OP-Grün setzten wir die Philosophie der Marke evonos klar und großzügig ins Bild. evonos entwickelt seine Produkte im Dialog mit den Chirurgen, orientiert an deren Anforderungen und Wünschen, um mit mehr Effizienz und Arbeitskomfort bessere Ergebnisse zu ermöglichen. Die strategische Konsequenz: Wir rücken die Zielgruppe in den Fokus und zeigen echte Anwender*innen im OP – in klassischer Schwarz-Weiß-Fotografie. Immer im Zusammenhang mit einer Benefit-Aussage folgt die Inszenierung des jeweiligen Produkts. Hochwertige Fotografie macht die formale und materielle Qualität der Instrumente sichtbar. Animationen vermitteln die spezifischen Vorteile und dokumentieren den Anwendungskomfort. Doch die Website will mehr als ein attraktiver Markenauftritt sein – über Blogartikel und SEO-relevante Suchbegriffe soll sie für höhere Sichtbarkeit im Netz und damit für mehr evonos Interessenten und Neukunden sorgen.

Einzigartige Produktvorteile, raffiniert inszeniert.

Wertigkeit, entscheidende Details und Anwendungsvorteile der Produkte bringen die Website pointiert zur Geltung. Scrollbare Animationen, weiche Überblendungen, kurz: Technische Raffinesse und user experience der Site entsprechen der technologischen Raffinesse und komfortablen Anwendung der evonos Produkte – stimmiger kann man eine Marke kaum erlebbar machen. Und im Markt differenzieren. SEO-Basisoptimierungen haben bereits zu 65 % mehr Sichtbarkeit unter den Top-100 Keywords geführt.
PRODUKTSEITE
MOBILE ANSICHTEN
FOTOGRAFIE
ANIMATIONEN
Mehr Informationen gibt es von:

Antje Koch

Projekt Management / Public Relations
antje.koch@schindlerparent.de