Value Selling For One Of The Best Cables Ever.

In-akustik Reference Selection.

scroll_down

Schindler Parent > Cases > in-akustik Reference Selection

TASK
STRATEGY
TEAM
The Reference Selection by in-akustik comprises a small but perfectly formed range of speaker cables that are sold by the metre and are equally suited to average listeners or to an entire Hi-Fi system with speakers. Or two. But these ultimate speaker cables were not developed just for them. in-akustik tasked us with communication in order to reach the audience for whom these cables are crafted with such attention to detail. At POS, in print
Anyone choosing such a high-quality speaker cable as this also wants to know where the value is. What added value it offers. Value selling was required here: to understand, to shape and to communicate the brand values in such a way that they impress and attract customers.

Convincing storytelling

Storytelling is one side of the story: to explain the effort that goes into cable design, the know-how in its development, the quality of its fabric and raw materials. We turned listeners into readers.

Elaborate 3D renderings

It is crucial, however, to present the entire product in such a way that also illustrates the technical complexity. And we solved this with 3D rendering.

Emotional images

And of vital importance are images that capture the effect that these cables have. The mark that the sound leaves behind. In a design that corresponds to the value of Reference Selection. We turn the tingling below the skin into a frequency curve. Sound that melts away.

Michael

Michael Meier
Managing Director
Consulting
1989

Sebastian

Sebastian Schnell
Group Head Projekt Management 
2007

Christoph

Christoph Siwek
Group Head Text
1998

Johannes

Johannes Kretz
Group Head Art
2004

The visualisation of the perfect sound

Our cross-media package included posters, banners, brochures and packaging design. It can found at the POS in shops, as well as digitally on the website. The mark of the perfect sound prevails. On and under the skin. And in communication.
LOOK & FEEL
BROCHURE
More information is available from:
Sebastian Schnell
Group Head Project Management

Value Selling für eines der besten Kabel überhaupt.

in-akustik Reference Selection.

scroll_down

Schindler Parent > Referenzen > in-akustik Reference Selection

AUFGABE
STRATEGIE
TEAM
Die Reference Selection von in-akustik umfasst ein kleines feines Sortiment an Lautsprecherkabeln, die auf dem Markt zu Meterpreisen angeboten werden, für die sich Ottonormalhörer gleich eine ganze HiFi-Anlage inklusive Lautsprechern zulegen. Oder zwei. Aber für die wurden diese Nonplusultra-Lautsprecherkabel ja auch nicht entwickelt. Um die zu erreichen, für die diese Kabel mit Liebe zum Detail gefertigt werden, hat uns in-akustik mit der Kommunikation beauftragt. Am POS, in Print.
Wer sich für ein derart hochwertiges Lautsprecherkabel entscheidet, will auch wissen, worin sein Wert besteht. Welchen Mehrwert es bietet. Value Selling war hier gefragt: Die Werte der Marke zu verstehen, zu gestalten und so zu kommunizieren, dass sie Kunden überzeugen und binden.

ÜBERZEUGENDES STORYTELLING

Storytelling ist eine Seite der Geschichte: Zu erzählen, welcher Aufwand in der Kabelkonstruktion steckt, welches Know-how in seiner Entwicklung, welche Qualität in seinen Materialien und Rohstoffen. Hier haben wir die Hörer zu Lesern gemacht.

Aufwendige 3D-Renderings

Entscheidend aber ist, das Ganze so zu gestalten, dass in der Darstellung zugleich auch die technische Komplexität deutlich wird. Das haben wir durch 3D-Renderings gelöst.

Emotionale Bildwelten

Und vor allem gilt es, Bilder für die Wirkung zu schaffen, die diese Kabel haben. Die Spur, die der Klang hinterlässt. In einem Design, das der Wertigkeit der Reference Selection entspricht. Das Kribbeln unter der Haut wird bei uns zur Frequenzkurve auf ihr. Klang zum Dahinschmelzen.

Michael

Michael Meier
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
1989

Sebastian

Sebastian Schnell
Group Head Projekt Management 
2007

Christoph

Christoph Siwek
Group Head Text
1998

Johannes

Johannes Kretz
Group Head Art
2004

Die Visualisierung des perfekten Klangs.

Poster, Banner, Broschüre und Verpackungsdesign haben in unserem Ansatz zu einer crossmedialen Einheit gefunden. Sie findet sich am POS im Ladenbau ebenso wieder wie auch digital auf der Website. Die Spur des perfekten Klangs zieht sich durch. Auf und unter der Haut. Auch in der Kommunikation.
LOOK & FEEL
BROSCHÜRE
Mehr Informationen gibt es von:
Sebastian Schnell
Group Head Projektmanagement
sebastian.schnell (at) schindlerparent.de