Digital Renovation is Our Business.

Web relaunch for the KLS Martin Group.

"

KLS Martin is a world leader in medical technology. From surgical instruments for almost all surgical applications to complete operating room solutions, the company supplies everything that makes surgeons and healthcare professionals happy. This is now also becoming clear online. The KLS Martin Group website was already a bit outdated. A modern online look - that was the task.

Big images, clear messages and menu navigation that guides website visitors to the topic of their choice – welcome to the new KLS Martin Group look. Emotional yet organised. And of course all of this is responsive, because less is no longer acceptable today.

These were the standards that of course had to be met – and, together with the executing agency Der Punkt in Karlsruhe – also were met.

We took into consideration the fact that we could continue to use the existing image material in the new format. We brought the originally separate websites of the German parent company and its US affiliate together under one roof.

And last but not least, we created a matrix for the visually coherent presentation of the website, retailer portal and intranet – not to mention the media portal.

Surgical innovation – now also available online.

The result is much more than just a modern website. The result is a portal that is as capable of development as the company itself. The claim "Surgical innovation is our passion" is now also honoured online – visibly, tangibly and thus credibly.

More information is available from:

Sebastian Schnell

Group Head Projektmanagement
sebastian.schnell (at) schindlerparent.de

Digital Renovation is Our Business.

Webrelaunch für die KLS Martin Group.

"

KLS Martin ist ein weltweit führendes Unternehmen für Medizintechnik. Von chirurgischen Instrumenten für fast alle chirurgischen Einsatzbereiche bis hin zu kompletten OP-Lösungen führt das Unternehmen alles, was Chirurgen und medizinisches Fachpersonal glücklich macht. Das wird jetzt auch online deutlich. Denn die Website der KLS Martin Group war schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Ein moderner Look im Web – das war der Auftrag.

Große Bilder, klare Botschaften und eine Menüführung, die Besucher der Seite gezielt zum Thema ihrer Wahl führen – das ist der neue Look der KLS Martin Group. Emotional und doch aufgeräumt. Und das alles natürlich responsive, weil es darunter heute nicht mehr geht.

Das waren die Standards, die natürlich erfüllt werden mussten – und, gemeinsam mit der ausführenden Agentur Der Punkt in Karlsruhe, auch wurden.

Geachtet haben wir darauf, dass in dem neuen Format das bestehende Bildmaterial weiterhin genutzt werden konnte. Ermöglicht haben wir, die ursprünglich getrennten Websites des deutschen Mutterunternehmens und des US-amerikanischen unter ein Dach zu bringen.

Und zu guter Letzt haben wir eine Matrix geschaffen für den visuell stimmigen Auftritt von Website, Händlerportal und Intranet – vom Medienportal ganz zu schweigen.

Surgical innovation – jetzt auch online erlebbar.

Entstanden ist weit mehr als nur ein moderner Auftritt im Web. Entstanden ist ein Portal, das ebenso entwicklungsfähig ist wie das Unternehmen selbst. Das Versprechen „Surgical innovation is our passion“ wird nun auch medial online eingelöst – sichtbar, spürbar und damit glaubwürdig.

Mehr Informationen gibt es von:

Sebastian Schnell

Group Head Projektmanagement
sebastian.schnell (at) schindlerparent.de